home menu

Hours

Tuesday-Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed
Other times: by appt.

Address

5820 Main St., Ste 311
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 204-1297

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Testimonials & Reviews

Visit our gallery of handwritten thank you cards from our many satisfied customers.

Average Rating / 126 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2016

Barbara was extremely warm, inviting, and professional. She sat down with me and took me through the full process of finding the perfect stone for the perfect ring! She made the engagement ring buying experience very easy and I would highly recommend her for any jewelry needs!!

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 21, 2016

Tim thank you so much for your kind words, it was such a joy to help you put the ring on Jenny's finger! Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2016

Incredible! Barbara was extremely helpful when it came to designing a wedding band for my fiancé as well as repairing her engagement ring. Besides her amazing customer service, her prices were unbeatable. Thank you for everything Barbara & Co!

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 19, 2016

Thank you Chris for taking the time for the happy shout out! You and Sarah had such an incredibly cool story, it was an honor to make her wedding band. You guys give credence to the fact that life truly IS an adventure!!! Again my thanks for the kind words :)

Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2016

Absolutely love Barbara Oliver!! The whole experience was wonderful start to finish. I will certainly go back and highly recommend her to anybody that wants high quality jewelry and excellent service.

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 19, 2016

Janet, you and David were so awesome to work with, it was wonderful creating your newest piece of art for you. Thank you for all the kind words, it means the world to me that you were so happy with us!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2016

We have always had a wonderful experience at Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry. Barbara is always so helpful and friendly. There is such a wonderful atmosphere at her place of business. We would only go to Barbara for any special jewelry purchase, and we would always recommend her to our family and friends.

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 16, 2016

Paul and Jackie, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experiences with us. Just to see the huge smile on your wife's face when her special wedding set went back on her finger made My day awesome. You are both such gracious folks to take care of, you are a pleasure to know. Thank you again,
Barbara
4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2016

My husband and I sought out Barbara Oliver and Co. for a redesign for my wedding band and engagement ring. As soon as we walked in, we were greeted with a warm welcome and instantly felt comfortable. Barbara sat down with us and took the time to listen to our requests. Her recommendations were great! We received a 3D image of the ring, which was nice to visualize how it would look upon completion. Her professional yet relaxed approached made the entire process seamless!

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 5, 2016

Alyssa, thank you so much for the lovely testimonial, and for taking the time to share your experience. You were such a joy to take care of and the honor of your trust in us is an honor we don't take lightly. Wear your beautiful rings in health and happiness!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2016

I loved this place. I don't think I'll go anywhere else. My fiancé loved the ring and Barbara helped me get something really nice and didn't just give me the most expensive option. I can't say enough great things about Barbara and her staff!!!

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 5, 2016

Joe, I am so happy Brittany loved the ring! We loved having you in our place too! You were wonderful to work with for such a special time in your lives. I thank you so very much for taking the time to give us such positive feedback on your experience! Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2016

It is with great pleasure that I write this unsolicited review for Barbara and her team. I have had the pleasure to work with Barabara on multiple occasions be that getting a last minute gift for my wife or something for my daughters. Barbara and company has delivered! Barbara is professional, caring. Her selection of jewelry is of the highest quality. She is a perfectionist and you can see it in details of customized jewelry. For a busy professional like myself I have come to trust and depand on Barabara. It is, for me a one-stop shopping experience.

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 5, 2016

Medhi, your beautiful words just made my day. I thank you so very much for taking the time to craft such a glowing testimonial on our behalf it means the world to me!
Warmest Regards,
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, excellent staff and customer service

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 2, 2016

Jessica, thank you so much for your kind words, you were a joy to take care of! We look forward to making you happy again and again, Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2016

Barbara and her staff were very friendly and helpful! I would definitely go back again.

Barbara O. responded to this review - April 2, 2016

Michel, thank you so much for taking the time to post your wonderful feedback about your experience with us. Your wedding bands are beautiful and it was our honor to make them for you. we wish you and Jessica every happiness that life has to offer. Congratulations! Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2016

Barb has become an important part of our family, and will make anything we design no matter how "eclectic" it is. We love her very much. K

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page

We are pleased to arrange appointments outside of regular hours - please call us to set up a private consultation.

Have a Problem or Question?


Thanks to our many loyal customers and friends we expanded our show room last fall. We're pretty proud of our new digs. Come on in - we think you'll like it as well. Be sure to bring along our Jewelry Appraisal Coupon.