home menu

Hours

Tuesday-Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed
Other times: by appt.

Address

5820 Main St., Ste 311
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 204-1297

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Testimonials & Reviews

Visit our gallery of handwritten thank you cards from our many satisfied customers.

Average Rating / 130 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2016

Barbara Oliver is amazing!!! I went to Barbara with a "big box store" engagement ring and I was a little worried that I may have overpaid. Barbara's appraisal was almost to the exact dollar of the retail price before I even showed her the exact amount I paid! Barbara even recommended a really good company for insuring the ring as well. Barbara I again thank you and will recommend you to EVERYONE!!! As long as you're in business I'll be a customer!!!

Barbara O. responded - May 24, 2016

Julian, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experience with us. It was our pleasure to take care of your appraisal needs AND give you good news to boot!
Regards,
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2016

I am pleased with my purchase from Barbara Oliver & Co. and received excellent service.

Barbara O. responded - May 18, 2016

Maureen, I am so happy that you are happy. Thank you for taking the time for the kind words, as excellent service is all we strive for!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2016

Barbara did a fantastic job with keeping this a stress free process. The amount of time she takes to explain diamonds was greatly appreciated. Years ago, I went with a friend then my brother to a large store and it felt very pressured to get expensive. Barbara was quite the opposite taking time to thoroughly explain the difference between cut and clarity. After my first visit with Barbara, I knew I wouldn't be going elsewhere to look for a ring.

Barbara O. responded - May 14, 2016

Donnie, thank you so much for sharing your kind words. It means the world to me that you had such a great experience with a decision that should be joyful from the choosing of the ring to the presentation to your bride to be!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2016

Barabara was very helpful in every step of the engagement ring process. You don't just leave with a ring from Barbara, you also recieve an extremely satisfying experience and better knowledge of diamonds.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2016

Barbara was extremely warm, inviting, and professional. She sat down with me and took me through the full process of finding the perfect stone for the perfect ring! She made the engagement ring buying experience very easy and I would highly recommend her for any jewelry needs!!

Barbara O. responded - April 21, 2016

Tim thank you so much for your kind words, it was such a joy to help you put the ring on Jenny's finger! Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2016

Incredible! Barbara was extremely helpful when it came to designing a wedding band for my fiancé as well as repairing her engagement ring. Besides her amazing customer service, her prices were unbeatable. Thank you for everything Barbara & Co!

Barbara O. responded - April 19, 2016

Thank you Chris for taking the time for the happy shout out! You and Sarah had such an incredibly cool story, it was an honor to make her wedding band. You guys give credence to the fact that life truly IS an adventure!!! Again my thanks for the kind words :)

Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2016

Absolutely love Barbara Oliver!! The whole experience was wonderful start to finish. I will certainly go back and highly recommend her to anybody that wants high quality jewelry and excellent service.

Barbara O. responded - April 19, 2016

Janet, you and David were so awesome to work with, it was wonderful creating your newest piece of art for you. Thank you for all the kind words, it means the world to me that you were so happy with us!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 16, 2016

We have always had a wonderful experience at Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry. Barbara is always so helpful and friendly. There is such a wonderful atmosphere at her place of business. We would only go to Barbara for any special jewelry purchase, and we would always recommend her to our family and friends.

Barbara O. responded - April 16, 2016

Paul and Jackie, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experiences with us. Just to see the huge smile on your wife's face when her special wedding set went back on her finger made My day awesome. You are both such gracious folks to take care of, you are a pleasure to know. Thank you again,
Barbara
4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2016

My husband and I sought out Barbara Oliver and Co. for a redesign for my wedding band and engagement ring. As soon as we walked in, we were greeted with a warm welcome and instantly felt comfortable. Barbara sat down with us and took the time to listen to our requests. Her recommendations were great! We received a 3D image of the ring, which was nice to visualize how it would look upon completion. Her professional yet relaxed approached made the entire process seamless!

Barbara O. responded - April 5, 2016

Alyssa, thank you so much for the lovely testimonial, and for taking the time to share your experience. You were such a joy to take care of and the honor of your trust in us is an honor we don't take lightly. Wear your beautiful rings in health and happiness!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2016

I loved this place. I don't think I'll go anywhere else. My fiancé loved the ring and Barbara helped me get something really nice and didn't just give me the most expensive option. I can't say enough great things about Barbara and her staff!!!

Barbara O. responded - April 5, 2016

Joe, I am so happy Brittany loved the ring! We loved having you in our place too! You were wonderful to work with for such a special time in your lives. I thank you so very much for taking the time to give us such positive feedback on your experience! Barbara
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page

We are pleased to arrange appointments outside of regular hours - please call us to set up a private consultation.

Have a Problem or Question?


Thanks to our many loyal customers and friends we expanded our show room last fall. We're pretty proud of our new digs. Come on in - we think you'll like it as well. Be sure to bring along our Jewelry Appraisal Coupon.