home menu

Hours

Tuesday-Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed
Other times: by appt.

Address

5820 Main St., Ste 311
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 204-1297

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Testimonials & Reviews

Visit our gallery of handwritten thank you cards from our many satisfied customers.

Average Rating / 115 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry

5 out of 5 stars
- January 30, 2016

Barb is truly amazing. She does whatever she can to keep you within your budget. She asked me what I wanted to spend and made sure I kept to, even if that meant taking off a few hundred dollars off of the ring to get me there. I have referred a few people to her already and they all received the first class treatment and a masterpiece of a ring. Her reviews say it all, she truly lives up to her 5 star reputation with each and every customer. Thank you, Barb!

5 out of 5 stars
- January 18, 2016

My experience was awesome. I loved how Barbara sat down with and had a whole lesson on what a good diamond really is. She was really understanding of what I wanted and didn't try to sell me anything more than I wanted. I would definitely recommend Barbara Oliver to everyone.

5 out of 5 stars
- January 17, 2016

Barbara was helpful, hospitable, and informative. She gave us a thorough explanation of what we were purchasing, was respectful of our budget, and even got us the ring by New Year's Eve in time for us to have a very special night! She clearly cares about her customers more than just making a sale. Her service went above and beyond what we expected. She has our highest recommendation!

Barbara O. responded to this review - January 19, 2016

Kyle, I cannot thank you enough for your kind words about your experience with us and for taking the time to write your review. It was a pleasure and honor to take care of you, we wish you every happiness that life has to offer! Warmest Regards,
Barbara
5 out of 5 stars
- January 11, 2016

Excellent merchandise and even better service and responsiveness.

Barbara O. responded to this review - January 22, 2016

Thank you so much Karen for all your kind words, you are always a joy to take care of! Barbara
5 out of 5 stars
- December 23, 2015

Barbara and Co.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!

We are pleased to arrange appointments outside of regular hours - please call us to set up a private consultation.

Have a Problem or Question?


Thanks to our many loyal customers and friends we expanded our show room last fall. We're pretty proud of our new digs. Come on in - we think you'll like it as well. Be sure to bring along our Jewelry Appraisal Coupon.

TESTIMONIALS

Anne R - August 12, 2013
Not only did I end up with the most beautiful ring and stone that I could have imagined, I also found someone who I can put all of my trust in. Barbara has amazing staff, adorable puppies, and will give you 110% complete dedication....She truly makes magic happen.

View All Testimonials