home menu

HOURS
Tuesday-Friday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 11:00 am - 5 pm
Sunday, Monday: Closed
Other times: by appt.

ADDRESS

5820 Main St., Ste 311
Williamsville, NY 14221
Phone: (716) 204-1297

DRIVING DIRECTIONS

Testimonials & Reviews

Visit our gallery of handwritten thank you cards from our many satisfied customers.

Average Rating / 136 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Barbara Oliver & Co. Jewelry

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2016

Barbara did a great job helping find some beautiful earrings!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2016

This was a great experience Barbara is a professional and is a outstanding person she treated me with respect and kindness best customer service that have experienced in my 35 years.

Barbara O. responded - July 8, 2016

Mike, I think I just got taller just from your kind words. It means the world to me that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so very much for taking the time to share, you were a joy to take care of!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2016

I was thrilled with my purchase, thrilled with the selection and service. It's my new favorite store! Barbara and her staff are top notch.

Barbara O. responded - July 7, 2016

Ruth, thank you so much for the kind words and the time you took to write your review. We bonded immediately in our love of jewelry AND Standard Poodles. Your new ring looks beautiful on your hand, wear it well and again my thanks!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2016

Barbara is the ONLY jeweler my family uses. We have 3 generations that take our jewelry to her and she is the only one we will ever buy from. She is honest, knowledgeable and stands behind all of her products. Her display cases have jewelry of all styles and only top quality. I know if my rings need work I will be safe leaving them with her. Thank you personally Barbara for the excellent care you have given myself and my family and thank you to her staff for always greeting us with warm smiles and willingness to help in any way they can. If your getting your jewelry else where you need to stop in and see what you have been missing.

Barbara O. responded - July 7, 2016

Jennifer, you could not honor me more with your wonderful testimonial. It has been a joy for me all these years to take care of such a wonderful family celebrating all of life's moments. I look forward to the same care with the 4th generation as well
Warmest Regards,
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2016

Flawless. Do yourself a favor and stop your search for a jeweler as you have found the right one. Barbara Oliver is not only extremely knowledgable but kind and honestly wants what is best for you. A+++

Barbara O. responded - June 28, 2016

Joe, thank you so much for the wonderful review and shout out for us. Your thoughts and the time you took to write such a glowing testimonial means the world to me as does your happiness with your experience with us!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2016

Barbara Oliver is amazing!!! I went to Barbara with a "big box store" engagement ring and I was a little worried that I may have overpaid. Barbara's appraisal was almost to the exact dollar of the retail price before I even showed her the exact amount I paid! Barbara even recommended a really good company for insuring the ring as well. Barbara I again thank you and will recommend you to EVERYONE!!! As long as you're in business I'll be a customer!!!

Barbara O. responded - May 24, 2016

Julian, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback on your experience with us. It was our pleasure to take care of your appraisal needs AND give you good news to boot!
Regards,
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 18, 2016

I am pleased with my purchase from Barbara Oliver & Co. and received excellent service.

Barbara O. responded - May 18, 2016

Maureen, I am so happy that you are happy. Thank you for taking the time for the kind words, as excellent service is all we strive for!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2016

Barbara did a fantastic job with keeping this a stress free process. The amount of time she takes to explain diamonds was greatly appreciated. Years ago, I went with a friend then my brother to a large store and it felt very pressured to get expensive. Barbara was quite the opposite taking time to thoroughly explain the difference between cut and clarity. After my first visit with Barbara, I knew I wouldn't be going elsewhere to look for a ring.

Barbara O. responded - May 14, 2016

Donnie, thank you so much for sharing your kind words. It means the world to me that you had such a great experience with a decision that should be joyful from the choosing of the ring to the presentation to your bride to be!
Barbara
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2016

Barabara was very helpful in every step of the engagement ring process. You don't just leave with a ring from Barbara, you also recieve an extremely satisfying experience and better knowledge of diamonds.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2016

Barbara was extremely warm, inviting, and professional. She sat down with me and took me through the full process of finding the perfect stone for the perfect ring! She made the engagement ring buying experience very easy and I would highly recommend her for any jewelry needs!!

Barbara O. responded - April 21, 2016

Tim thank you so much for your kind words, it was such a joy to help you put the ring on Jenny's finger! Barbara
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

If time is running short just leave us a Comment on our Facebook Page or +1 us on Google!

We are pleased to arrange appointments outside of regular hours - please call us to set up a private consultation.

Have a Problem or Question?


Thanks to our many loyal customers and friends we expanded our show room last fall. We're pretty proud of our new digs. Come on in - we think you'll like it as well. Be sure to bring along our Jewelry Appraisal Coupon.